Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Genachowski, McDowell Confirmed

On Friday, the Senate confirmed President Obama’s nominations of Julius Genachowski to serve as Chairman of the Federal Communications Commission and Robert McDowell to service another term as a Commissioner. Their five-year terms will begin as soon as they take the oath of office.


question icon

We’re here to help!

Our mission is to provide high-quality consulting and support services for the needs of E-rate program participants. We consult with applicants to help them understand, effectively utilize, and maintain compliance with E-rate rules and regulations. We help prepare and submit paperwork, and interact with program administrators on our clients’ behalf.

Request a Consultation