Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Rosenworcel Names Six Members to USAC Board of Directors

On December 23, 2022, FCC Chairwoman Jessica Rosenworcel appointed six members to the Board of Directors of the Universal Service Administrative Company (USAC). The three-year term for these positions begins January 1, 2023.

The following individuals were appointed to USAC Board of Directors including:

  • Representative for commercial mobile radio service providers, Indra Sehdev Chalk, Director, Federal Regulatory Affairs, T-Mobile USA, Inc.
  • Representative for cable providers, Christine Sanquist, Vice President of Regulatory Affairs, Charter Communications
  • Representative for schools that are eligible to receive discounts pursuant to section 54.501 of the Commission’s rules, Dr. Daniel A. Domenech, Executive Director, American Association of School Administrators
  • Representative for libraries that are eligible to receive discounts pursuant to section 54.501 of the Commission’s rules, Amber Gregory, Manager of E-Rate Services, Arkansas State Library
  • Representative for incumbent local exchange carriers (Bell Operating Companies), Stephanie Polk, Vice President of Customer Success and Advocacy, Lumen Technologies
  • Representative for state consumer advocates, Jeffrey Jay Waller, Chief Assistant Attorney General, Alaska Office of the Attorney General, Regulatory Affairs & Public Advocacy Section

The full FCC’s Public Notice can be viewed here.

question icon

We’re here to help!

Our mission is to provide high-quality consulting and support services for the needs of E-rate program participants. We consult with applicants to help them understand, effectively utilize, and maintain compliance with E-rate rules and regulations. We help prepare and submit paperwork, and interact with program administrators on our clients’ behalf.

Request a Consultation